Greetings from the UK.

Colin Bullock

Greetings from the UK.

Message par Colin Bullock » lun. 12 juin 2017, 00:29

I'm a member of the Forum anglophone taking a look at the French side of this forum.
I've just started learning French and might practice here in a few month's time.
I am currently studying the online lesssons in the English section and am also an amateur luthier.

Lysiane Chantre

Re: Greetings from the UK.

Message par Lysiane Chantre » lun. 12 juin 2017, 09:30

:bye: Hello Colin ! I have'nt tried to take a look at the English side of the forum...is it very different ? :roll: :ivresse:

jbambaggi

Message par jbambaggi » lun. 12 juin 2017, 11:22

Welcome in the French forum. Perhaps should we also go and visit the English forum... Delcamp.net : one of the ways to keep people from EU (and others!) together?
Guitare René Baarslag
Enregistreur Tascam DR-22WL

GeoffB
Modérateur

Message par GeoffB » lun. 12 juin 2017, 12:23

Hi Colin, good to see another of us has ventured across the divide!

Colin Bullock

Message par Colin Bullock » lun. 12 juin 2017, 15:23

Lysiane Chantre a écrit :
lun. 12 juin 2017, 09:30
:bye: Hello Colin ! I have'nt tried to take a look at the English side of the forum...is it very different ? :roll: :ivresse:
Haven't had chance to look around here yet. Big difference I noticed is GeoffB has a beard over there :D
Same love of guitar music I'm sure.
jbambaggi a écrit :
lun. 12 juin 2017, 11:22
Welcome in the French forum. Perhaps should we also go and visit the English forum... Delcamp.net : one of the ways to keep people from EU (and others!) together?
Do call in. Unlike the U.K. politicians we have no desire to separate.
Lots of English speakers from US, China, Scandinavia etc.
GeoffB a écrit :
lun. 12 juin 2017, 12:23
Hi Colin, good to see another of us has ventured across the divide!